Interview with Linda Mooney at Other Worlds of Romance

Check out my interview with Linda Mooney at Other Worlds of Romance! You don’t want to miss the episode on 2/16!

I read an excerpt from my new release, REMOTE, a sci-fi/futuristic/post-apocalyptic romance from Etopia Press.  Available at http://www.etopiapress.com/

______________________________________________________________________________

Check out a small piece of the excerpt:

The sound of a drone invaded the space between them.

“Quick,” Joshua15111 said, “come into my house.”

“No way.”

“Then meet me here in two nights.”

“Maybe,” Yara yelled over her shoulder as she ran into the darkness, but she already knew she wanted to return.

_______________________________________________________________________________

I also discuss the dystopian world of Apocalipstick and my love of all things vampires and zombies.  Available at Eternal Press. http://www.eternalpress.biz/

Apocalipstick_150dpi_eBook (2)Remote-ByLisaAcerbo-300x450-300dpi

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/other_worlds_of_romance/2015/02/17/lisa-acerbo-is-my-guest-author-on-february-16th

Leave a Reply

